Mammaw and Pappaw

I’m trying to write about my Great-Grandparents, but I can’t. I don’t know if it’s going to hurt too badly to keep on, or if it’s just that I have SO MANY things to say about them that I can’t focus on it. But at this point I feel like I could write a BOOK about my life with Mammaw and Pappaw. I think it’s a great problem to have–too many memories. But at the same time, I will never be able to add any more to them. And that hurts the most.

So that post may show up someday. Maybe with just some memories, or it will be everything. I’m still not sure. But I love my great-grandparents, and miss them terribly. But, if those that have passed can see us or are reincarnated or whatever, I hope they’re proud of me. 

Leave a Reply

