Added Motivation–ShayLoss 5 Week Chubby Challenge

No matter how “healthy” the cookies you made are, it’s no excuse to eat a whole batch of them.

Even if your best friend is eating just as many as you are.

Because, doesn’t matter what she says about gaining weight, your best friend is still 1/4 your size and can eat whatever the hell she wants.

With that said, I’m going to wake up early tomorrow to hit the gym. I’m sleeping in my running clothes, so all I’ll have to do is hop out of bed and brush my teeth before heading out the door. I’m not a morning person, because from 10:00 PM until about 4:00 AM is prime Netflix time. BUT, I work from 12-6 tomorrow, and am feeling crappy enough to want to get some GOOD feelings going.

As if it were meant to be, ShayCarl on YouTube posted this video on his ShayLoss channel:

Just the extra motivation I need to push myself to do better. I need to follow more people on YouTube that do some health videos so they stay in my Sub Box and remind me of what my goals are. If you know of any, let me know!!
So I’m very pumped for Monday, to say the least. I’ll post beginning photos and such then. I didn’t want to take official before and afters or weight when I FIRST got back from school in May, because I knew it would only upset me to know just how much I gained at college. So now that I’ve been at it a while and am feeling better, I’m not afraid to begin official documentation. So Monday we’ll start that with the ShayTard community. 

Leave a Reply

