Emotions Because of The Mouse

Exciting news is Exciting.

Really, Disney news is Exciting. And there’s quite a bit of news from the Mouse.

Firstly, today is a “Hannah is emotional about the DCP” day.  Even more so than usual. I sat on my bed today Instagram-stalking current CPs and crying. I know when I get there, I will never leave. I can’t leave. The withdrawals I’m having between our last trip and knowing I’m going back in a matter of months is a lot right now. Just the other day I was thinking about Christmas and Christmas lights and the Osborne Family Spectacle of Dancing Lights and got so heartbroken that I am not going to be able to experience that this year. There is NO better way to celebrate Christmas than  at the Disney Parks with the lights and the trees and the magic and the DIS. I can’t . There’s just nothing better.

So tonight, I’m insisting that the family play Disney Park Monopoly with me, because I need to feed my #DisneySide. I took out all the property cards and looked at them and cried.

I’m not okay. Don’t even get me started on the Skyway and 20,000 Leagues properties. 
Not only is DCP waiting happening, but the D23 News account tweeted today this lovely photo:
DO YOU KNOW WHAT THIS MEANS?!?! This means another movie, which means more Jack Sparrow–CAPTAIN Jack Sparrow, which means more Johnny Depp, which means more eyeliner. This means MORE ADDITIONS TO THE PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN RIDE IN 2016. 
Life is good. 
Leave a Reply

