Updated DCP Bucket List

I’ve already made a DCP Bucket List (Here) but I know that the list is very short in comparison to what all WDW has to offer. So I did some Googling and found this blog post on Tumblr of a great bucket list. So I kind of stole it. But it’s okay since I am giving her credit, right?

Like Stephanie says, I want to document as many of these as I can to “cross them off” so after my program begins, search the hashtag #OICdcpBucketList and that’s where you’ll find my completed items (@featherstach3) (@featherstach3). And, in addition to my life bucket list in the tabs above, I will add a DCP Bucket List tab to easily see what I have accomplished and when.

I will update the tab as I discover new things to add to my list! If I’ve missed anything, please let me know!

Meet Talking Mickey
See all the castle stage shows
See all the shows
Earn my ears
Pin trade
Collect Vinylmation
Meet someone from all 50 states
See a celebrity
Witness a proposal
Visit each park open-close
Play grocery bingo
See the underground tunnels
Witness a Make-A-Wish child’s wish being granted
Be in the parks while Kidd’s Kids are there
Extend my program
Apply for a PI
Find hidden Mickeys
Find PUSH
Find the talking water fountain
Watch every parade in every park
Collect a FASTPASS from every attraction
See the Welcome Show and Goodnight Kiss at MK
Visit all 4 parks in a day
Take a picture with every character possible
Go to the water parks
Play Agent P and Sorcerers of the Magic Kingdom
Become a Wilderness Explorer
Ride all the boats
Eat in every restaurant
Ride every attraction
Hotel hop
Do the Haunted Mansion backstage tour

Collect every Disney pressed penny
See the abandoned parks (Discovery Island and River Country)


Leave a Reply

