Photos from Disney Date Day

I was able to spend pretty much all of yesterday at Disney with my boyfriend. The plan was just to go to EPCOT, but when he needed to pick up his paycheck from Magic Kingdom, we just made a day of it, ending at Animal Kingdom. DSC_3184DSC_3176

As I’m trying to get back into doing the things I claim to love to do for fun, I brought my camera along to document parts of the day. While my photojournalism may not be the best, it’s something I’d really love to work on. I’d like to be able to tell a story with both words and photos.

For now, I wanted to share a few of my favorite shots from the day. I wish there had been a way to document the torrential storm Christian and I found ourselves walking through to get back to the car, but the life of my camera and phone were more important.

DSC_3194DSC_3171DSC_3198DSC_3197DSC_3181DSC_3212

Leave a Reply

